Music Videos
2011: The Guys Are Coming (Wheesung)
2012: Heaven
2012: I Will Show You
2012: I Forgot You (Joosuc)
2013: U&I
2013: Heaven (Japanese Ver.)
2014: Singing Got Better
2014: Fighting Spirit
2014: Boy Jump (Baechigi)
2014: Don’t Touch Me
2014: Shall We Dance With Dr. Lim (Lim Chang Chung)
2014: ABU Calling You
2015: Like Nobody Knows (w/ Cheetah)

2012: Dream High 2

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.